Home Page

  St John's Church, Torquay - Service Times

 
  Day: Date: Details:
 
  Sunday 1st October HARVEST THANKSGIVING
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 2nd October The Holy Guardian Angels
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 6th October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 8th October TRINITY 17
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 9th October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 13th October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 15th October TRINITY 18
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 16th October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 20th October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 22nd October TRINITY 19
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 23rd October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Friday 27th October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Sunday 29th October LAST SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
11.00am Sung Eucharist
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee
 
  Monday 30th October Feria
11.00am Low Mass
Celebrant & Preacher: Fr Lee